The City of Moorhead organization is divided into 6 service departments and 6 administrative service divisions, which primarily provide services to the other departments.

City Departments

Organization Chart

Funtional Orginization Chart Select the image to see a larger version

Other Related Organizations

The City of Moorhead works with other organizations that, while operated and governed separately, work with us and operate similarly to City departments.