My Elected Officials


City Council

Mayor Del Rae Williams
1st Ward

Nancy Otto

Mari Dailey
2nd Ward

Heidi Durand

Jim Haney

3rd Ward
Brenda Elmer
Mike Hulett
4th Ward
Chuck Hendrickson

Steve Gehrtz

To find out which ward you live in, view the Ward/Precinct Map.

Clay County Commissioners

District 1
Wayne Ingersoll
District 2
Frank Gross
District 3
Jon D. Evert
District 4
Kevin Campbell
District 5
Grant Weyland

Please reference the Clay County website for more information on County Commissioners.

State of Minnesota

Governor Mark Dayton
Lieutenant Governor
Yvonne Prettner Solon
Senate District 4
Kent Eken
House District 4A Ben Lien
House District 4B
Paul Marquart



Al Franken

Amy Klobuchar

House of Representatives
Collin Peterson