Wanted Wednesday

Print

The following people are currently WANTED on outstanding bench and/or committal warrants by the Moorhead Police Department. Each Wednesday, a wanted criminal is featured.

*** DO NOT approach or confront any of the people identified ***

If you know the whereabouts of any of these people, please contact the Red River Regional Dispatch Center at 701.451.7660.

If you wish to remain anonymous, submit an online tip.

Wanted Wednesday May 31 - StallworthWanted Wednesday March 21 - LimerickWanted Wednesday May 9 - GrossWanted Wednesday May 30 - LoehrWanted Wednesday July 4 - GarzaWanted Wednesday September 26 - FelchleWanted Wednesday November 14 - MorelandWanted Wednesday November 21 - JohnsonWanted Wednesday May 15 - PoitraWanted Wednesday July 24 - BelokWanted Wednesday August 7 - GrantWanted Wednesday September 11 - ArizolaWanted Wednesday September 18 - KinerWanted Wednesday October 23 - MayeWanted Wednesday November 6 - SaylorWanted Wednesday November 13 - CedilloWanted Wednesday November 27 - KrauseWanted Wednesday January 8 - GarceauWanted Wednesday January 22 - JacksonWanted Wednesday February 5 - RisnerWanted Wednesday February 12 - TifftWanted Wednesday February 19 - EversonWanted Wednesday February 26 - AvilaWanted Wednesday March 11 - Wilshusen

Recent "Captures"  

Since May 2017, with help from the public and surrounding law enforcement agencies, we have been able to capture 119 featured felons.

Wanted Wednesday September 25 - ThoennesWanted Wednesday March 5 - Rockwell Jr